My Darling Heart’s shopfront on Etsy

I am as pleased as punch to let you know that our shopfront is officially open and ready for business! I sell my lovely vintage inspired wedding wares on Etsy – why not visit and take a look around?

Currently in the shop are several of my favour designs from the Some Enchanted Evening range, and very soon the entire range will be available in the shop. All designs can be altered to suit the unique style of your wedding day and our boxes and bags can be filled with a large range of delightful sweet treats – from sugar cookies and French macarons to popcorn and rock candy – to more traditional fillers like heart chocolates and sugared almonds. My Darling Heart is dedicated to creating the perfect favour for your wedding!

I am currently working awfully hard on the second range, Oranges & Lemons, to be released in August – so stay tuned for more loveliness!

Image

One thought on “My Darling Heart’s shopfront on Etsy

Leave a Reply

