Let me tell you a {Love Story}

I am so pleased to finally announce that My Darling Heart’s second collection, Love Story, is now available. Love Story is a collection full of sweet and charming favours as well as chic wedding decor pieces, made especially for the stylish bride who dreams of a wedding filled with delightful handmade details. I have so many favourites in this collection and I’m sure you will as well! You can shop the collection now in My Darling Heart’s Etsy store

Leave a Reply

